We're here to help

Use our snazzy FAQ knowledge base to help answer your questions

Follow

What time do the Daily Tees go up each day?

The Daily Tee designs change every night at midnight, Eastern Standard Time (that's 11PM Central, 10PM Mountain, and 9PM Pacific). Transactions must be completed (paid for and submitted successfully) before the 24 hours is up for the Daily Tee price to apply. Our Daily Tees and Gallery Tees are printed using different methods, and the items are priced accordingly.

While many of our designs will move into the Tees section after being featured, sometimes our Daily Tees are one-day exclusives and will only be available for 24 hours!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.