banner

Follow

What are "Daily" designs?

TeeFury selects and offers two tees each day to sell at a discounted price. They are available for 24 hours only.  In most cases, the Daily Tees move to the Gallery after the 24-hour discount sale and are available for sale at our regular price. 

The Daily Tee designs change every night at midnight, Eastern Standard Time (that's 11 PM Central, 10 PM Mountain, and 9 PM Pacific). Transactions must be completed (paid for and submitted successfully) before the 24 hours is up for the Daily Tee price to apply.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.